Go with the Flow

Go with the FlowGood friends help you go with the flow Best friends help you start a revolution Sophos Abby, Brit, Christine, and Sasha are fed up Hazelton High never has enough tampons Or pads Or adults who will listen Sick of an administration that puts football before female health, the girls confront

Almost American Girl

Almost American GirlA powerful and timely teen graphic novel memoir perfect for fans of American Born Chinese and Hey, Kiddo about a Korean born, non English speaking girl who is abruptly transplanted from Seoul to Huntsville, Alabama, and struggles with extreme culture shock and isolation, until she discovers her

Go with the Flow

Go with the FlowGood friends help you go with the flow Best friends help you start a revolution Sophos Abby, Brit, Christine, and Sasha are fed up Hazelton High never has enough tampons Or pads Or adults who will listen Sick of an administration that puts football before female health, the girls confront

The Girl from the Other Side: Siúil, A Rún, Volume 1

The Girl from the Other Side: Siúil, A Rún, Volume 1Once upon a time In a land far away, there were two kingdoms the Outside, where twisted beasts roamed that could curse with a touch, and the Inside, where humans lived in safety and peace The girl and the beast should never have met, but when they do, a quiet fairytale begins This is a story

Shiver: Selected Stories

Shiver: Selected StoriesA best of story selection by the master of horror manga.This volume includes nine of Junji Ito s best short stories, as selected by the author himself and presented with accompanying notes and commentary An arm peppered with tiny holes dangles from a sick girl s window After an idol hangs herself,

Shades of Magic Vol. 2: Night of Knives

Shades of Magic Vol. 2: Night of KnivesAn alternative cover edition for this ISBN can be found here Written by 1 New York Times bestselling author V.E Schwab and torn from the universe of the Shades of Magic sequence, this all original comic book adventure continues the story begun in The Steel Prince perfect for fans of bloody,

Bloodlust & Bonnets

Bloodlust & BonnetsFrom the creator of the hit webcomicMy Life As a Background Slytherincomes a hilarious graphic novel pastiche of classic Romantic literature led by a trio of queer misfits and several angry vampires.Set in early nineteenth century Britain,Bloodlust Bonnetsfollows Lucy, an unworldly debutante who

Indoor Recess (Lumberjanes, Vol. 13)

Indoor Recess (Lumberjanes, Vol. 13)On a rainy day at Lumberjanes camp, the Roanokes explore tabletop gaming with bonus magic , and the underground tunnels beneath the Mess Hall.The woods surrounding Miss Qinzella Penniquiqul Thistle Crumpet s Camp for Hardcore Lady Types are home to incredible magical critters and beings than